The Ministry of Health has renewed the quarantine distribution: the number of "red" regions has increased to 13

The Ministry of Health has renewed the division into quarantine zones and increased the number of regions in the "red" zone to 13.

This is evidenced by data from the Ministry of Health.

Thus, according to the new division, as of April 9, Kyiv and 12 oblasts are in the “red” zone: Zhytomyr, Zakarpattia, Zaporizhia, Ivano-Frankivsk, Kyiv, Lviv, Mykolaiv, Odesa, Sumy, Khmelnytsky, Chernivtsi, Chernihiv.

The “Orange” zone has been reduced to 11 regions - Vinnytsia, Volyn, Dnipropetrovsk, Donetsk, Kirovohrad, Luhansk, Poltava, Rivne, Ternopil, Kharkiv and Cherkasy regions.

Only the Kherson region remains "yellow". But there are no "green" regions in Ukraine since the beginning of adaptive quarantine.

Want to be the first to know the main news of Lutsk and Volyn? Join our channel at Telegram!! You can also follow our site at Twitter, Google+ and Instagram.

If you notice an error, select it and press Ctrl + Enter to report it to the editors.


Related news

Back to top button
WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By: